Philosophy

Legal Dynamics, the interplay of law, economics and organization, combined with a personal approach to client care forms the cornerstone of our bespoke service. Flexibility and technical excellence set the standard for our international and integrated practice.

Profile

Academic training, professional specialisation and international expertise, as well as close co-operation with auditors, tax advisors, management consultants and financial institutions, ensure fast and efficient tailor-made solutions.

Our services range from providing corporate legal support and advice through to handling complex domestic and international transactions and developing innovative legal structures.

Practice Areas

Commercial

Company law, restructuring and tax, European law, public sector contracts as well as domestic and international Commercial law and the law relating to private foundations and trusts.

Corporate Finance

Advice on transactions with venture capital and private equity investors, representation in negotiations, assistance with growth financing, with the financing of complex infrastructure projects, acquisition financing, leveraged buyouts and management buyouts as well as with the financing of investments and debt restructuring.

Assistance with the choice and structure of hybrid financing arrangements.

Transactions, M&A

Planning and implementation of complex domestic and international acquisitions and disposals, assistance with tax optimisation strategies and structures, advice on regulatory requirements, management of transaction-linked corporate restructuring.

Corporate Strategy

Advice and assistance in relation to questions of corporate strategy and corporate development, board room consulting, facilitating contacts, assistance with the implementation of strategic planning.

Capital Markets

Legal advice on all matters concerning capital markets, banking and securities, corporate legal structures and regulatory requirements. On-going legal support in relation to capital markets with particular focus on in-house compliance, insider dealing and ad-hoc publicity.

Corporate Recovery

Corporate restructuring from a legal perspective, assistance in relation to insolvency proceedings, risk analysis, recovery concepts and reports, administration and sale of insolvent companies, avoidance of refutation, advice on recourse and liability, representation in cases of pooling agreements, forensic services.

Private Clients

Guidance and support for families over several generations in relation to the long-term preservation of assets and national and international estate planning, as well as advising on the formation of trusts and private foundations.

Contact

P: +43 (0)732 222077   F: +43 (0)732 222077 40  M: office@legaldynamics.eu

LINZ

Untere Donaulände 21-25 4020 Linz, Austria – Google Maps

LONDON

Representative Office: Charles Street 18b London W1J 5DU, United Kingdom – Google Maps

Anwaltskanzlei Thiele GmbH, registered in Linz/Austria, Company Number FN 271806s at LG Linz, Managing Partner Mag. Bernd Thiele LL.M. (London)

In cooperation with Dr. Marcus Zimmerbauer, Attorney at Law


image002
Capital Markets Boutique Law Firm of the Year 2014 Logo small
Capital Markets Boutique Law Firm of the Year 2013 Logo small
Основные RGB
Legal Awards 2012 black

D - E

PHILOSOPHIE

PROFIL

Wir sind eine Anwaltskanzlei die anders denkt, eine Boutique mit internationaler Ausrichtung und Schwerpunkten in den Bereichen Corporate Finance und Unternehmensentwicklung.

 

Legal Dynamics ist ein Wechselspiel von Recht, Wirtschaft und Organisation. Durch persönliche Betreuung schaffen wir dabei die Basis für individuelle Leistungen. Flexibilität und Perfektion sind der Maßstab, international und interdisziplinär.

Durch wissenschaftliche Ausbildung, fachliche Spezialisierung und internationale Praxis sowie eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Wirtschaftsprüfern, Steuerberatern, Unternehmensberatern und Finanzierungspartnern können zeitnah und effizient maßgeschneiderte Lösungen erarbeitet werden.

Die Beratungsleistung reicht dabei von der juristischen Begleitung von Unternehmen bis hin zur Abwicklung von komplexen nationalen und internationalen Transaktionen und der Entwicklung innovativer rechtlicher Strukturen.

KOMPETENZEN

Unternehmensrecht

 

Allgemeine Fragen des Wirtschaftsrechts, Gesellschaftsrecht, Umgründungssteuerrecht, Europarecht, Recht der öffentlichen Auftragsvergabe, sowie nationales und internationales Handelsrecht, Stiftungsrecht.

Corporate Finance

 

Begleitung bei Gründungsfinanzierung und Wachstumsfinanzierung, Akquisitionsfinanzierungen, Beratung bei der Auswahl und Vertretung bei Verhandlungen mit Venture Capital und Private Equity Investoren, Finanzierung komplexer Infrastrukturprojekte, Leveraged Buyouts und Management Buyouts sowie Finanzierungen von Investitionen oder Umschuldungen. Unterstützung bei der Auswahl und Gestaltung hybrider Finanzierungsinstrumente.

Transaktionsgeschäft, M&A

Planung und Durchführung von komplexen Unternehmenskäufen und Verkäufen im Inland und Ausland, Begleitung bei steueroptimierten Transaktionsgestaltungen und Strukturen, Beratung in Bezug auf aufsichtsrechtliche Erfordernisse, Management von transaktionsbegleitenden Umstrukturierungen.

Private Klienten

 

Partnerschaftliche Begleitung von Familien über mehrere Generationen bei der langfristigen Sicherung von Vermögenswerten, nationale und internationale Nachlassplanung, stiftungsrechtliche Beratung.

Unternehmensstrategie

 

Beratung und Begleitung bei unternehmensstrategischen Fragen sowie bei Fragen der Unternehmensentwicklung, Beratung und Begleitung von Leitungsgremien und Aufsichtsgremien, Vermittlung von Kontakten, Begleitung bei der Umsetzung unternehmerischer Vorhaben.

Kapitalmarktrecht

 

Beratung in allen börsenrechtlichen, bankrechtlichen und wertpapierrechtlichen Fragen, gesellschaftsrechtliche Strukturierung sowie aufsichtsrechtliche Beratung. Laufende kapitalmarktrechtliche Begleitung, insbesondere in Bezug auf die gesellschaftsinterne Compliance Praxis, den Insiderhandel und die Ad-hoc-Publizität.

Unternehmenssanierung

 

Reorganisation von Unternehmen aus rechtlicher Sicht, Begleitung bei Sanierungen und in Insolvenzverfahren, Risikoanalysen, Sanierungskonzepte und Sanierungsgutachten, Unternehmensfortführung und Unternehmensverkäufe in der Krise, Insolvenzanfechtung, Beratung bei Regressfragen und Haftungsfragen, Verhandlungsführung mit Banken und Begleitung bei Umfinanzierungen, Vertretung bei Poolverträgen, Forensic Services.

KONTAKT

P: +43 (0)732 222077   F: +43 (0)732 22207740 M: office@legaldynamics.eu

LINZ
Untere Donaulände 21-25, 4020 Linz, Austria

WIEN
Repräsentationsbüro (Sprechstelle):  Alte Börse, Schottenring 16, 1010 Wien, Austria

LONDON
Repräsentationsbüro (Sprechstelle): Heron Tower, 110 Bishopsgate, London EC2N 4AY, UK 

 

BERLIN

Unter den Linden 32-34, 10117 Berlin, Deutschland

In Kooperation mit IRLE MOSER Rechtsanwälte PartG, www.irlemoser.com


Anwaltskanzlei Thiele GmbH, Sitz der Gesellschaft in Linz/Österreich, registriert zu FN 271806s des LG Linz, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Mag. Bernd Thiele LL.M. (London) - Datenschutzerklärung